Home » Uncategorized

e-recording

Today Monday February 13, 2023, we are experiencing technical difficulties with our e-recording gateway computer. At the present time we are unable to e-record. We are hoping to have this rectified...

read more

Erecording

Today Monday February 13, 2023 we are experiencing technical difficulties with our e-recording gateway computer. We are unable to e-file at the present time and are hoping to get this rectified...

read more

Holiday Closing

In observance of the upcoming Martin Luther King, Jr. Day the Registry will be closed on Monday January 16, 2023. We will resume normal business hours on Tuesday January 17, 2023. Enjoy the...

read more

Holiday Closing Schedule

Christmas  Friday December 23, 2022 Closing at 2 p.m. last recording is at 1:45 p.m. Monday December 26, 2022 Closed   New Years Friday December 30, 2022 Closing at 4 p.m. last recording is at 3:45...

read more

Holiday closing

The Registry will be closed on Friday November 11,2022 in observance of the Veterans Holiday. We will reopen on Monday November 14,2022 for regular business hours. Happy Veterans Day and thank you...

read more

Copy Order/PayPal

There have been many questions from the legal community regarding the recent changes to the Registry's website and its newly implemented PayPal policy. The New Bedford Registry is not responsible...

read more

Holiday Closing!

In observance of the Columbus Day holiday on Monday October 10, 2022, the Registry will be closed. We will resume normal business hours on Tuesday October 11, 2022. Have a safe holiday weekend!...

read more
Holiday Closing

Holiday Closing

In observances of the upcoming Labor Day holiday the Registry will be closed on Monday September 5, 2022. We will resume normal business hours on Tuesday September 6, 2022. Enjoy the long weekend!!!...

read more

If you have questions or concerns, please contact us