Holiday Office Hours  

🦃
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 (Veterans Day) – Closed
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 – Open regular hours
Thursday, November 26, 2020 (Thanksgiving Day) – Closed
Friday, November 27, 2020 – Open regular hours
🎄
Thursday, December 24, 2020 – Recordings will stop at 12pm and the registry will close at 12:15pm.
Friday, December 25, 2020 (Christmas Day) – Closed
Thursday, December 31, 2020 – Recordings will stop at 1pm and the registry will close at 1:15pm.

Friday, January 1, 2021 (New Year’s Day) – Closed
Monday, January 4, 2021 – Open regular hours
Monday, January 18, 2021 (Martin Luther King Day) – Closed

 

 Now at the Registry of Deeds – For your convenience.

Reproductions – Enlargements – Reductions

8 1/2” X 11”  or 11” X 17”  to 24” X 36  MAX

24” X 36” to 11” X 17” or  8 1/2” X 11”  $4.00 each

Special Pricing available for larger sizes ( 36” Width Maximum )

 

 

 

NOTICE –  THE MASSACHUSETTS DEEDS INDEXING STANDARDS HAVE BEEN UPDATED EFFECTIVE JANUARY 1, 2018.  YOU CAN ACCESS THESE STANDARDS BY SELECTING INFORMATION ON OUR TOP TOOL BAR AND THEN CLICKING ON THE MASSACHUSETTS INDEXING STANDARDS ENTRY.

In a continuing effort to serve you better this is just one of the many changes we are incorporating into the daily operation of the Registry of Deeds. Please share your thoughts and suggestions with us on any of these changes.

Fred Kalisz, Jr.,

Register of Deeds

IMPORTANT NOTICE:  Not all documents images are available for viewing. Click the button below for image availability and other search information. 

towns served

Acushnet
dartmouth
fairhaven
new bedford
Westport

}

Hours of Business

The Registry of Deeds is open Monday through Friday, holidays excluded.

Recording 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Research 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM

Bristol county Register of Deeds

Twelfth Register of Deeds for Bristol County – Southern District.

Frederick M. Kalisz, Jr., L.P.D.